Loading...

A-League Men Results 2019/2020

Wednesday 26th August Semi-finals
5:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Western United FC
0
Sunday 23rd August Elimination Finals
6:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Western United FC
1
Wednesday 19th August
7:30 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
3
Saturday 15th August
5:00 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Western United FC
2
Wednesday 12th August
5:35 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
0
team Western United FC
2
Friday 7th August
7:30 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
5
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
3
Sunday 2nd August
7:30 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Western United FC
0
Saturday 25th July
7:35 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Western United FC
2
Saturday 7th March
5:00 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Western United FC
5
Sunday 1st March
4:00 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
6
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Friday 21st February
5:15 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
2
team Western United FC
0
Sunday 16th February
4:00 PM
- Mars Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Saturday 1st February
5:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Western United FC
0
Sunday 26th January
6:00 PM
- Whitten Oval
Full Time
team Western United FC
3
team Adelaide United FC
4
Sunday 19th January
4:00 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
3
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
Friday 3rd January
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
3
team Western United FC
2
Saturday 28th December
5:00 PM
- Mars Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Wellington Phoenix FC
3
Friday 20th December
7:30 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Western United FC
1
Friday 13th December
7:30 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Western United FC
2
Sunday 8th December
4:00 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
3
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Sunday 1st December
4:00 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
0
team Sydney FC
2
Sunday 24th November
6:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Western United FC
0
Saturday 16th November
7:30 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
0
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Saturday 9th November
7:30 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Saturday 2nd November
7:30 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
team Western United FC
3
Sunday 27th October
6:00 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
2
Saturday 19th October
5:00 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Perth Glory FC
1
Sunday 13th October
4:00 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
team Western United FC
1