Every E-League signing for Season 3


In exciting news, Western United will take part in Season 3 of the all-new E-League, which kicks off next month. 

Hyundai A-League clubs are finalising the signings who will aim to lead their clubs to glory, with Western United already set to go with two talented players. 

ESL Studios in Sydney will play host to the two stages of the regular season, on Saturday, February 15 and Saturday, March 7, where 11 rounds of matches will be played.

The E-League 2020 Finals Series will be contested at the newly developed Fortress Melbourne, the largest gaming and esports venue in the Southern Hemisphere, on Saturday, May 9.

Which gamers will be in the hunt for silverware come the big dance?

All will be revealed in the coming weeks. Here’s what we know so far….


Adelaide United: D-Ry10 Story
Brisbane Roar: AussieFifaHD Story
Central Coast Mariners: KyrenFC Story
Melbourne City: saisanas Story
Melbourne Victory: RDOUBLETTT Story
Newcastle Jets: TBC
Perth Glory: FUTWIZ Dillon Story
Sydney FC: FUTWIZ Marko Story
Wellington Phoenix: Airbrn_ Story
Western Sydney Wanderers: Vince_23_23) Story
Western United: N8_Cenk Story


Adelaide United: JAz Story
Brisbane Roar: NaylorAU Story
Central Coast Mariners: JesseD1996 Story
Melbourne City: SoccerStar00777 Story
Melbourne Victory: MuadZwed Story
Newcastle Jets: TBC
Perth Glory: SARGE FIFA Story
Sydney FC: FUTWIZ Jamie Story
Wellington Phoenix: Honey Badger Story
Western Sydney Wanderers: ANezer_ Story
Western United: N8_Dylan Story