Remainder of A-League fixture released


The remainder of the 2020/21 A-League season fixture has been released.

Western United will host Newcastle Jets this Monday night at AAMI Park before travelling to Adelaide for Friday night’s clash at Coopers Stadium.

United is fixtured to play away in 6 of the final 9 matches of the season which will no doubt add to the excitement of our run home as we search for a spot in the finals series.

Dates, venues and kick-off times for fixtures in the last match week (Match week 24) have not been confirmed, as some flexibility is required to reschedule certain matches with the A-League 2021 Finals Series in mind.

Below is what the remainder of the 2020/21 season fixture looks like at this stage:

Match Week Match Day Home Club Away Club Venue Kick-Off (Local) Kick-Off (AEST)
18 Monday, 26 April 2021 Western United FC Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 07:05PM 07:05PM
19 Friday,  30 April 2021 Adelaide United Western United FC Coopers Stadium 07:35PM 08:05PM
19 Wednesday,  5 May 2021 Brisbane Roar FC Western United FC Moreton Daily Stadium 07:05PM 07:05PM
20 Saturday,  8 May 2021 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western United FC Bankwest Stadium 07:10PM 07:10PM
20 Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Perth Glory Western United FC HBF Park 07:20PM 09:20PM
21 Saturday, 15 May 2021 Western United FC Sydney FC TBC 05:05PM 05:05PM
22 Saturday, 22 May 2021 Wellington Phoenix Western United FC TBC TBC TBC
23 Friday, 28 May 2021 Western United FC Melbourne Victory TBC 7:05pm 7:05pm
23 Monday, 31 May 2021 Western United FC Macarthur FC TBC 7:05pm 7:05pm
24 TBC Central Coast Mariners Western United FC Central Coast Stadium TBC TBC


Note: Fixtures are subject to change. Please check www.a-league.com.au/fixtures for latest updates.