Western United farewell departing players


Western United can confirm the departure of the following players at the conclusion of the 2020/21 A-League campaign. 

Players Aaron Calver, Filip Kurto and Tomislav Uskok will depart the Club after two impactful seasons.

The trio were part of United’s inaugural campaign and the Club thanks them for playing a significant role in helping build Western United.

Iker Guarrotxena, Kaine Sheppard and Bradden Inman also depart the Club.

The Club wishes all players every success with their next steps.